Train in Hungary

Budapest has three trainstations; Keleti (Eastern), Nyugati (Western) and Deli (Southern). From these trains leave in all directions. All stations have a metro station as well, so it is easy to move between the different stations. If you doubt what we say, check out the metro map.

For timetables go to