Home Events - Budapest Guide Festivals Festival du Sziget 2023 (Garantie du prix le plus bas)
Sziget Festival 2018

Festival du Sziget 2023 (Garantie du prix le plus bas)

Chaque année, plusieurs centaines de milliers de jeunes viennent à Budapest pour profiter du Festival Sziget. L’île d’Ibudai est remplie d’artistes célèbres qui donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes pour que les gens du monde entier puissent profiter d’une excellente semaine à Budapest.

En 2008, Iron Maiden a été l’un des coups chauds, et pour le Sziget Festival en 2009, Fatboy Slim, Placebo, Ska-P, Tankcsapda, The Offspring et The Prodigy ont fait venir les foules à Budapest. En 2010, Iron Maiden revient, et plusieurs autres groupes célèbres les accompagnent. Ce qui est sûr, c’est que chaque année, le Sziget Festival est un moment fort de l’année et le festival est considéré par beaucoup comme l’un des meilleurs, sinon le meilleur festival d’Europe. Ne manquez pas, et ici vous pouvez trouver plus d’informations sur le prochain festival à venir.

Le festival prend de l’ampleur chaque année et, en 2018 et 2019, le nombre de visiteurs a presque atteint 500 000 personnes. C’est fou pour un festival de musique organisé sur une petite île de Budapest. Si vous voulez en savoir plus et rendre visite au festival, assurez-vous d’acheter votre billet le plus rapidement possible.

Le point culminant de 2022 a été le concert de Justin Bieber. Qui seront les artistes les plus célèbres qui viendront au Sziget en 2023? Nous ne le savons pas encore, mais ce sera un festival fantastique quoi qu’il arrive!

Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour organiser votre transfert de l’aéroport au festival, ou peut-être si vous voulez profiter d’une croisière fluviale à Budapest ou d’un autre programme, regardez ici dans notre Guide de Budapest pour plus d’informations!

Festival du Sziget 2023 (Garantie du prix le plus bas)

10 août – 15 août

Artistes et groupes sur Sziget 2023

Billie Eilish, David Guetta, Florence + the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Sam Fender, Niall Horan, YUNGBLUD, Foals, Diplo, Jamie xx, M83, Moderat, Sven Väth, Mimi Webb, Nothing But Thieves, Two Feet, Viagra Boys, Amyl And The Sniffers, 070 Shake, TV Girl, Dixon, Uncle Waffles, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Baby Queen, The Comet Is Coming, Easy Life, Youngr, Los Bitchos, Destroy Boys, Kelly Lee Owens (DJ set), Mall Grab, Partiboi69, Parra For Cuva, Jungle By Night, yuné pinku (DJ set), Hannah Grae.

Photos de Sziget

Tags:

Date

Août 10 - 15 2023

Time

All Day

Location

Hajogyari sziget
Category
Booking.com

Laisser un commentaire

Sziget Festival 2018

Sziget Festival 2023

Every year several hundred thousand youths come to Budapest to enjoy the Sziget Festival. The Óbudai Island is filled up with famous artists giving their best so that the people coming from all around the world can enjoy a great week in Budapest.

In 2008 Iron Maiden was one of the hotshots, and for Sziget Festival in 2009 Fatboy Slim, Placebo, Ska-P, Tankcsapda, The Offspring, and the Prodigy made crowds come to Budapest. In 2010 Iron Maiden returned again, and several other famous bands and accompanied them. What is for sure is that every year Sziget Festival is a highlight of the year and the festival is by many said to be one of the best, if not the best festival in Europe. Do not miss out on it, and here you can find more information about the next upcoming festival.

The festival is getting bigger and bigger every year, and in 2018 and 2019, the number of visitors almost reached 500,000 people. That is crazy for a music festival arranged on a tiny island in Budapest. If you want to know more about it and pay the festival a visit, make sure to purchase your ticket as quickly as possible.

The highlight in 2022 was the Justin Bieber concert. Who will be the most famous artists coming to Sziget in 2023? We don’t know yet, but it will be a fantastic festival no matter what!

If you need help arranging your airport transfer to the festival, or maybe if you want to enjoy a river cruise while in Budapest or some other program, look around here in our Budapest Guide for more information!

Sziget Festival 2023

August 9th – August 14th

Artists and bands on Sziget 2023

More bands will come later, but these are the first that have been announced.

Pictures from Sziget

Tags:

Date

Aug 09 - 14 2023

Time

All Day
Hajogyari sziget

Location

Hajogyari sziget
Hajogyari sziget, Budapest,
Category
River Cruise Budapest

Winetasting in Budapest

Microbrewery visit Budapest

Airport transfer Budapest

Szentendre excursion with wine tasting

Booking.com

Leave a Reply