Start Events Festivals Sziget Festival 2023
Sziget Festival 2018

Sziget Festival 2023

Jedes Jahr kommen mehrere hunderttausend Jugendliche nach Budapest, um das Sziget Festival zu genießen. Die Insel Budai ist voll mit berühmten Künstlern, die ihr Bestes geben, damit die Menschen aus der ganzen Welt eine tolle Woche in Budapest genießen können.

2008 war Iron Maiden einer der Hotshots, und zum Sziget Festival 2009 sorgten Fatboy Slim, Placebo, Ska-P, Tankcsapda, The Offspring und The Prodigy für Budapest. 2010 kehrte Iron Maiden und einige andere bekannte Bands zurück und begleitete sie. Sicher ist, dass jedes Jahr das Sziget Festival ein Highlight des Jahres ist und das Festival von vielen als eines der besten, wenn nicht sogar das beste Festival in Europa bezeichnet wird. Verpassen Sie es nicht, und hier finden Sie weitere Informationen über das nächste Festival.

Das Festival wird jedes Jahr größer und größer, und 2018 und 2019 erreichte die Besucherzahl fast 500.000 Menschen. Das ist verrückt nach einem Musikfestival, das auf einer winzigen Insel in Budapest veranstaltet wird. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren und dem Festival einen Besuch abstatten möchten, sollten Sie Ihr Ticket so schnell wie möglich kaufen.

Höhepunkt 2022 war das Justin Bieber Konzert. Wer werden die bekanntesten Künstler sein, die 2023 nach Sziget kommen? Wir wissen es noch nicht, aber es wird ein fantastisches Festival, egal was passiert!

Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Organisation Ihres Flughafentransfers zum Festival benötigen oder vielleicht eine Flusskreuzfahrt in Budapest oder ein anderes Programm genießen möchten, schauen Sie sich hier in unserem Budapest Guide um, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten!

Sziget Festival 2023

10. August – 15. August

Künstler und Bands auf Sziget 2023

Billie Eilish, David Guetta, Florence + the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Sam Fender, Niall Horan, YUNGBLUD, Foals, Diplo, Jamie xx, M83, Moderat, Sven Väth, Mimi Webb, Nothing But Thieves, Two Feet, Viagra Boys, Amyl And The Sniffers, 070 Shake, TV Girl, Dixon, Uncle Waffles, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Baby Queen, The Comet Is Coming, Easy Life, Youngr, Los Bitchos, Destroy Boys, Kelly Lee Owens (DJ set), Mall Grab, Partiboi69, Parra For Cuva, Jungle By Night, yuné pinku (DJ set), Hannah Grae.

Bilder von Sziget

Schlagwörter:

Datum

Aug 10 - 15 2023

Uhrzeit

Ganztags

Standort

Hajogyari sziget
Kategorie
Booking.com

Kommentar verfassen

Sziget Festival 2018

Sziget Festival 2023

Every year several hundred thousand youths come to Budapest to enjoy the Sziget Festival. The Óbudai Island is filled up with famous artists giving their best so that the people coming from all around the world can enjoy a great week in Budapest.

In 2008 Iron Maiden was one of the hotshots, and for Sziget Festival in 2009 Fatboy Slim, Placebo, Ska-P, Tankcsapda, The Offspring, and the Prodigy made crowds come to Budapest. In 2010 Iron Maiden returned again, and several other famous bands and accompanied them. What is for sure is that every year Sziget Festival is a highlight of the year and the festival is by many said to be one of the best, if not the best festival in Europe. Do not miss out on it, and here you can find more information about the next upcoming festival.

The festival is getting bigger and bigger every year, and in 2018 and 2019, the number of visitors almost reached 500,000 people. That is crazy for a music festival arranged on a tiny island in Budapest. If you want to know more about it and pay the festival a visit, make sure to purchase your ticket as quickly as possible.

The highlight in 2022 was the Justin Bieber concert. Who will be the most famous artists coming to Sziget in 2023? We don’t know yet, but it will be a fantastic festival no matter what!

If you need help arranging your airport transfer to the festival, or maybe if you want to enjoy a river cruise while in Budapest or some other program, look around here in our Budapest Guide for more information!

Sziget Festival 2023

August 9th – August 14th

Artists and bands on Sziget 2023

More bands will come later, but these are the first that have been announced.

Pictures from Sziget

Tags:

Date

Aug 09 - 14 2023

Time

All Day
Hajogyari sziget

Location

Hajogyari sziget
Hajogyari sziget, Budapest,
Category
River Cruise Budapest

Winetasting in Budapest

Microbrewery visit Budapest

Airport transfer Budapest

Szentendre excursion with wine tasting

Booking.com

Leave a Reply