Hungarian Formula 1 results 2010

The Hungarian Grand Prix 2010 is history and this year Mark Webber (RBR-Renault) won the race. Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) ended up on the second place, while Sebastian Vettel (RBR-Renault) ended up third. Michael Schumacher ended up on 11th place!

This years race was a success as always, and it is just to get ready for next years race which is expected to be held July 29, 30 and 31st at Hungaroring. More information will be given concerning this at our Formula 1 page.

Standings for Hungarian Grand Prix 2010

1.     Mark Webber, RBR-Renault
2.     Fernando Alonso, Ferrari
3.     Sebastian Vettel, RBR-Renault
4.     Felipe Massa, Ferrari
5.     Vitaly Petrov, Renault
6.     Nico Hulkenberg, Williams-Cosworth
7.     Pedro de la Rosa, BMW Sauber-Ferrari
8.     Jenson Button, McLaren-Mercedes
9.     Kamui Kobayashi, BMW Sauber-Ferrari
10.    Rubens Barrichello, Williams-Cosworth
11.    Michael Schumacher, Mercedes GP
12.     Sebastien Buemi, STR-Ferrari
13.     Vitantonio Liuzzi, Force India-Mercedes
14.     Heikki Kovalainen, Lotus-Cosworth
15.     Jarno Trulli, Lotus-Cosworth
16.     Timo Glock, Virgin-Cosworth
17.     Bruno Senna, HRT-Cosworth
18.     Lucas di Grassi, Virgin-Cosworth
19.     Sakon Yamamoto, HRT-Cosworth

Ret.     Lewis Hamilton, McLaren-Mercedes
Ret.     Robert Kubica, Renault
Ret.     Nico Rosberg, Mercedes GP
Ret.     Adrian Sutil, Force India-Mercedes
Ret.    Jaime Alguersuari, STR-Ferrari

Leave a Reply